top of page

Thank You
to Our Reviewers!

All conference presentation proposal submissions undergo double-blind peer review. Conference reviewers must have attended past ITLC Lilly Conferences, have 2 years of teaching experience, demonstrate the ability to self-pace to meet deadlines, and represent a variety of institutions in higher education.

We value and respect the time and dedication our reviewers freely give in contributing to the programming decision process. We believe their participation in this process establishes a strong foundation for the sharing,  discussing, and critiquing of the best practices to advance student learning, in addition to fostering the professional development of potential speakers.

Thank you!


Conference Proposal Reviewers

Michelle Bartlett   

     North Carolina State University     
                             College of Education


Molly Brennan          

     University of Michigan, Flint
                              Department of Public Health & Health Sciences


Ian C. Brown            

     Wake Technical Community College


Gina Brynildsen          

     Sam Houston State University
                              Department of Management and Marketing Information Systems

Rebecca Carlton

     Indiana University Southeast

Breanna Chycinski  

     Grand Valley State University
                              Occupational Science and Therapy


Sally Clemenson       

     Minnesota State University, Mankato

                              School of Nursing

Jenipher Coppin

     Miami University



Jessica Cellucci

     Merrimack College

                                   School of Health Sciences

Michelle L. Davis

     College of the Mainland

                               Program Development

Marta Diaz

     Lake Superior State University

                                School of Business

Megan E.Doyle

      Johnson County Community College

                                   Academic Skills Development


Jeni Dulek

     Pacific University

                                School of Occupational Therapy

Tatyana Dumova

     Point Park University

                                School of Communication

Peter Eberle

     The Pennsylvania State University, Fayette



Raghu Echempatie

     Kettering University

                               AME Fellow, Mechanical Engineering 

Beth Edwards

     The Pennsylvania State University

                                Biobehavioral Health

Seyhan Erden

   Columbia University



McKenzie Feldhacker 

   University of South Dakota

                                Occupational Therapy

Stephanie Foote

   John N. Garner Institute

                                Teaching, Learning, and Evidence-Based Practices

Billie Franchini

     University at Albany, SUNY

                                Center for Advancement of Teaching, Learning, and Online Education


Cindi Fries

     Northeastern State University

                                Educational Foundations and Leadership

Christopher Gennari

     Camden County College


Shelby G.Gilbert

     Florida Gulf Coast University

                                   College of Education

Carlos Goller

     North Carolina State University

                                   Biological Sciences

Maria E.Gray

     Northeastern State University

                                     Educational Leadership

John Griffith

     Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

                                   Department of Mathematics, Science and Technology


Carlos Goller

     North Carolina State University

                                Biological Science


Kari D. Henry Hulett

     Northeastern State University

                                 Department of Education

Kyle Heys

     Calvin University

                                 Director Student Success

Emily Issaacs

     Montclair State University

                                 English Department

Sherry S. H. Lin

     Texas A&M University, College Station

                                    Health Poly & Management, School of Public Health

Whitney Lucas Moliter

     TUniversity of South Dakota

                                    Occupational Therapy

Richard Minoff

     St. Joseph's University, Philadelphia 

                                 School of Health Professions

Salome Mshigeni

     University of California - San Bernardino 

                                 Center for Health Equity

Mary Jo Murrell Keiter

     Harrisburg Area Community College


Pamela Monaghan-Gerrnaert

      Northern State University


Marc P. Napolitano

     United States Air Force Academy

                                     Director of Faculty Development

Comfort O. Okpala

     North Carolina A&T State University

                                  Leadership Studies and Adult Education

Joseph Onyeocha

     South Carolina State University


Cassandra O'Sullivan Sachar

     Bloomsburg University


Timothy Ottusch

     University of Arizona

                                   Family Studies and Human Development

Beena Patel

     Community College of Philadelphia

                                  Department of Biology

Iglika Pavlova

      University of North Carolina at Greensboro

                                   Biology Department

Michael Pinter

     Belmont University

                                  College of Arts and Sciences

Dipalai Puri

     Juniata College


Veronica Rice McCray

     Western Michigan University

                                    Haworth College of Business


Kelli Riggins Seawell

     Clemson University

                                    Human Capital Education & Development

Karin Roback

     Western University of Health Sciences

                                    Department of Physical Therapy Education

Monica Robinson

     The Ohio State University

                                    Occupational Therapy 

Heidi Sackreiter

     South Dakota State University

                                    Department of Education

Terry Silver

     University of Tennessee Martin

                                    Department of Educational Students

Mary Ann V. Smith

     The Pennsylvania State University, Schuylkill

                                    Eberly College of Science

Stacey Souther

     Cuyahoga Community College - Eastern Campus


                                     Faculty Development Coordinator

James P. Takona

       Coppin State University

                                   Instructional Leadership and Professional Development

Emilie Tekely

       Harrisburg Area Community College


LeeAnn Tomaswick

        Kent State University

                                    Education Innovation & Learning Design Specialist

Bonni Vaughan

        The University of Tennessee at Martin

                                    Office of Information Technology Services

Yvette Wilson Barnes

        City University of New York

                                    Student Affairs

Jay Wiltshire

     College of Lake County


Ian S. Wolf

     Vance Granville Community College


If interested in being considered as a reviewer, please complete this application form.

bottom of page